Pozdravy z Prahy

June 11, 2011 — 2 Comments

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses to Pozdravy z Prahy

  1. 

    So, so jealous!

    Have a wonderful trip Kelcey! You already produced a golem so this time you’re off the hook. 🙂

    PS, I have a golem poem in my thesis…my obsessions always leak through.

  2. 

    Thanks, Ryan! I’m going to take just a little bit of credit for the golem moment in your poem. 🙂 I’m trying to inflict the fever on new victims this week.

    The first picture on my post is the view outside my cheap hotel window: Prague castle and St. Vitus cathedral. Uhm, not bad.

Leave a Reply

