Book Giveaway Winners of For Sale By Owner

June 16, 2012 — Leave a comment

While I absolutely loved giving away copies of Anne Germanacos’ books, I was terrified to give away copies of my own. Mostly because I was afraid no one would enter the contest.

But my blog followers and especially my Facebook friends took mercy on me and supported this little endeavor and made it into a really fun, really gratifying event. Each comment that I read from followers, friends, friends of friends, relatives of friends, and friends of relatives made me well up with gratitude, and I keep thinking of a phrase I learned from my Norwegian relatives, “Tusen tak!” A thousand thanks.

In fact, I’m so thankful that I’ve decided to give away a third copy of my book. (I’d give away more, but I only have three copies of my book right now.)

So without further ado, congratulations to these THREE winners of the book giveaway! Each winner receives a signed copy of my book, For Sale By Owner.

First Winner: GARY LEISING, Comment #25


Second Winner: MRUMIS, Comment #64


Third Winner: KSCHWENKMEYER, Comment #7

[It seems that WordPress doesn’t allow for Random Number Generators to be coded onto their blog posts, so I’ve taken screenshots of the winning results.]

I’ll contact each of you individually about getting your mailing information. Or you can send me your info directly through the CONTACT widget on the right-hand side of the blog. It comes directly to my email address. Or, you know, message me on Facebook.

Thanks again to everyone who entered. A new interview posts tomorrow, and I’m looking forward to having more book giveaways here soon!

And a Happy Bloomsday to all…

yes I said yes I will yes

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

